DECEMBER / CHRISTMAS 2021 @ THE BLACK SWAN

Regular Food hours (please see home page) will resume up until....

Friday 17th December - last orders for food 3pm, we are catering at another premises this evening,

                                      apoligies for any inconveniences.

Saturday 18th December - Food 12-8:15pm reservations until 5pm, walk-ins only after this time

Sunday 19th December - 'Christmas Sunday Roast' reservations welcome12-4pm taken, deposits &

pre-orders may be required. Walk-ins welcome till 6pm / Roast dinners while stocks last!

Monday 20th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 21st December - Privately hired until 6pm, reservations welcome from this time

Weds 22nd & Thursday 23rd December - Food 12 - 8pm - reservations till 5pm only, walk-in's only

                                                                 after this time till last orders at 8pm

Friday 24th December - 'Christmas Eve' - Food 12-5pm, reservations welcome till 4:30pm & Bar till 11pm  

Saturday 25th - Christmas Day, Sunday 26th - Boxing Day, Monday 27th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th, Weds 29th, Thursday 30th December - Food 12-8pm - reservations welcome

Friday 31st - New Years Eve - Food 12-5pm, reservations welcome - Bar 12- Late

Saturday 1st ,Sunday 2nd & Monday 3rd January 2022 - CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Food 4-8:30pm, reservations welcome

We wish you a very happy Christmas & prosperous New Year in 2022, The Black Swan Team